Barooga & District 2016 Masters Cricket

Division 1 Winners

Yarrawonga Mulwala 12 points 5.45rr

Moonee Valley 8 points
Shepparton 4 points
Gippsland 0 points

Divison 2 Winner

Castle Hill 12 points 8.3rr

Shell Harbour 4 points Beaconsfield 4 points Narre North 4 points

Master Blaster

(Most runs of the Festival)
Mark Austin (Castle Hill)
192 runs over 3 days NEW RECORD!!

Master Bowler

(Most wickets for the Festival)
Mike Hungerford (Castle Hill)
7 wickets for 46 runs

2017 Masters to commence 16th January 2017

